play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01252 850065 | 07836 205325

Customer reviews of Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd

At Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd

Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    purchace of blue mercedes estate

    By David B on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    recently ought a mercedes estate from Eastwood Motors, first class service from John very pleased with the car would use them again having had a positive experience. 5 stars


  • 5

    Wonderful Service

    By Helen R on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Eastwood Motors were extremely helpful from beginning to end. As a lady buying a car on her own, I wasn’t put under any pressure at all, in fact they took the time to explain everything about the car and answer any questions I had. I would recommend to my friends and family without any hesitation.


  • 5

    Wish all car dealers were like this.

    By Tony B on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our experience was brilliant from start to finish. We needed a second car for my wife and she needed something reliable from a dealer we could trust. When we rang to ask about the car we got a warm fuzzy feeling with the salesman, we knew the car was well priced so we left a holding deposit with him. The next day when we arrive the car was exactly as portrayed in the pictures and as described on the phone. I am very happy with the whole experience with this dealer and I would have no problems whatsoever recommending him to anyone. Big thumbs up from us!


  • 5

    Incredibly smooth and professional

    By AMY C on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service. Swift and to the point but without being pushy. All information was given freely without issue and plenty of time afforded to us to inspect the car and documents. The car was immaculate inside and out. Would highly recommend this seller.


  • 5

    One Happy customer

    By Terry B on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent dealer, knows his stuff about cars and my vehicle I purchased is fantastic , the paper work sorting was simple just how I like to do business, top marks all round


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Lynn W on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very positive buying experience, polite courteous and considerate throughout . The car was of excellent quality and a good price. Would happily deal with again should we need to upgrade and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Golf 1.6 TDI Match purchase an absolute pleasure

    By Tom W on 09 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was honestly described and of very good quality. Very friendly helpful seller who made the whole purchase process an absolute pleasure. We had travelled 220 miles to look at another car which was no where near as described but luckily we found this car close by which saved the day.


  • 5

    Ford Mondeo

    By Kim M on 29 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Car - Good Value and Painless transaction


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Chris G on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a VW Polo for our Sons first car from Eastwood Motors, very professional, very friendly and has a great selection of well maintained cars.


  • 5

    Eastwood Review

    By Gary T on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The company owner is a very charming man and was a pleasure to deal with. Honest and straight and easy to recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›