play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd

At Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd

Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Claudia on 13 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. I am very happy with my VW Beetle


  • 5

    World Class Experience

    By Milo Bray on 01 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to finish. John was incredibly easy to work with. Thank you John, I will definitely come back and buy another car from you.


  • 5

    Good company excellent customer service

    By NEIL ARMSTRONG on 02 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a vehicle from Eastwood Motor Retail, having recently had a bad experience purchasing another vehicle from another company, it was a breath of fresh air to meet and deal with John. The vehicle was exactly as described, there was no pressure put on to purchase the vehicle but all my queries were answered honestly. I purchased the vehicle and after a few days there was an issue with the battery, spoke to John and it was no problem to arrange a new battery and get it fitted. It was a pleasure dealing with John, customer service is 100%+. A true gentleman and if I need to purchase another vehicle in the future I will not hesitate to go back to him.


  • 5

    Gold star for patience!!

    By Chris Mason on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    John was very helpful and pleasant to deal with, I have ASD worry unnecessarily at times and he had a lot of patience dealing with the sale.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By LEAH on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    John was very helpful from initial contact and dealt with everything efficiently and in a straightforward manner. We.are very happy with our new car and when it had a minor issue John arranged for it to be sorted with no hassle. Would be more than happy to deal with Eastwood Cars again and would recommend them.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Colin Copeland on 10 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I rate Eastwood Motor Retail highly John is a great guy nothing is too much trouble, communication was great, and the car was exactly as described, there was a small problem with the boot opening but John booked it in the garage and had new parts fitted no hesitation on making it right. Would definitely buy from him again, really pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    By ANTHONY HARVEY on 30 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    John at Eastwood motors is remarkable. Professional full of integrity and extremely helpful. I would go nowhere else should I require another vehicle. After sales is the same as described. Nothing is to much trouble and the response is immediate. The car I purchased was immaculate and has never let me down. Thank you indeed.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Anonymous on 12 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I can not rate Eastwood Motors high enough. Honest service and excellent communication throughout. No hard sell and John even pointed out a couple of minor things with the car that I probably wouldn't have picked up on e.g the lid on the coffee holder not working It was a bit stressful taking the car yesterday to an independent BMW specialist to get the aftersale peace of mind full check over but, much to my relief, they did not detect any issues with the car whatsoever. I would have no hesitation in using Eastwood motors again in the future.


  • 5

    Skoda Roomster purchase

    By Marcus Simpson on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    The Skoda Roomster purchased was exactly as advertised. I took the car for a test drive for a good 20 minutes or more to thoroughly test it. John was helpful and gave good information on the vehicle without waffling. John was kind to post on the vehicle service history that I left behind and at no cost to myself and he gave me the full price I asked for my part exchange vehicle.


  • 5

    A superb experience. Totally delighted. Thankyou.

    By Angus McKenzie on 02 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from John. His communications were impeccable and it was easy to move forwards in the purchasing process. His description of the car was spot on, and he truly wants his clients to have great experiences. There was none of the normal ' salesman dance'! He paid me what I wanted for my trade in, and I paid him what he wanted for the car he was selling. Each stage from trade in, paying off finance and collecting car at the weekend was effortless and professional. Believe me when I say trust the reviews! Will I use him.again, yes 100%. I am truly delighted with the whole experience. If only purchasing cars was this good everywhere, but again that's why he is successful. If you value old skool honesty, integrity and trust, he's your man. Five stars John!!


‹ Prev Next ›