play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd

At Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd

Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By ANTHONY HARVEY on 30 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    John at Eastwood motors is remarkable. Professional full of integrity and extremely helpful. I would go nowhere else should I require another vehicle. After sales is the same as described. Nothing is to much trouble and the response is immediate. The car I purchased was immaculate and has never let me down. Thank you indeed.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Anonymous on 12 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I can not rate Eastwood Motors high enough. Honest service and excellent communication throughout. No hard sell and John even pointed out a couple of minor things with the car that I probably wouldn't have picked up on e.g the lid on the coffee holder not working It was a bit stressful taking the car yesterday to an independent BMW specialist to get the aftersale peace of mind full check over but, much to my relief, they did not detect any issues with the car whatsoever. I would have no hesitation in using Eastwood motors again in the future.


  • 5

    Skoda Roomster purchase

    By Marcus Simpson on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    The Skoda Roomster purchased was exactly as advertised. I took the car for a test drive for a good 20 minutes or more to thoroughly test it. John was helpful and gave good information on the vehicle without waffling. John was kind to post on the vehicle service history that I left behind and at no cost to myself and he gave me the full price I asked for my part exchange vehicle.


  • 5

    A superb experience. Totally delighted. Thankyou.

    By Angus McKenzie on 02 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from John. His communications were impeccable and it was easy to move forwards in the purchasing process. His description of the car was spot on, and he truly wants his clients to have great experiences. There was none of the normal ' salesman dance'! He paid me what I wanted for my trade in, and I paid him what he wanted for the car he was selling. Each stage from trade in, paying off finance and collecting car at the weekend was effortless and professional. Believe me when I say trust the reviews! Will I use him.again, yes 100%. I am truly delighted with the whole experience. If only purchasing cars was this good everywhere, but again that's why he is successful. If you value old skool honesty, integrity and trust, he's your man. Five stars John!!


  • 5

    By Jim Risbridger on 28 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb communication and the most helpful of dealers,my px went like a dream and John was superb all the way through the transaction,the car i purchased was better than described and arrived fully serviced and car washed. A superb company with superb service and a great guy to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Really pleased to get such a quality car. Thank you so m

    By Andrew Matheson on 28 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Really pleased to get such a quality car. Thank you so much


  • 5

    Excellent service and very honest.

    By Martyn Dunn on 17 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to deal with. Very honest and could not have asked for an easier purchase. When we next need a new car, we will definitely give John a look.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and personal service, and the entire experience was very positive


  • 5

    By Julian Stone on 03 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car is excellent even better than i expected. John is very knowledgeable, filled it with petrol and even cleaned it for me.


  • 5

    Professional, personable service.

    By Anonymous on 30 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, couldn't be happier. John was so helpful throughout - helping scrap my then car and delivering a quality replacement, exactly as advertised, to my door. Would happily recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›