play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd

At Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd

Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By RICHARD H on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very good sales process. John was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. When we had some minor issues with the car, the warranty was comprehensive and John kept me informed at each stage. I would definitely use Eastwood Motor Retail again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guy to deal with, would definitely recommend them and would return to them for my next car


  • 5

    A rarity to find cars you want to buy at a fair price that sell themselves

    By Anonymous on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good honest service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. John was very friendly and professional. His communications was very good before and after the sale of the car. I would recommend him as very honest and reliable dealer


  • 5

    Perfect car buying experience.

    By Richard Cotton on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Fast, friendly and extremely helpful. I would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Would buy from again!!

    By DAVID B on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    John was a knowledgeable and very friendly guy. A pleasure to buy a used car from, would certainly come back to Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd for any future vehicles.


  • 5

    Happy buyer

    By Kasi R on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Found a very good car at the right price in Eastwood through Autotrader. Car buying experience was great. John has been so patient in answering any questions and very kind enough to deliver the car the next day. I would definitely recommend to my friends.


  • 5

    A warm welcome at Eastwood motors.

    By Simon W on 10 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hi to all , I purchased my very first BMW 3 series from Eastwood motors 4 weeks ago and am very pleased with the car its self and the service provided by the owner. I would recommend Eastwood motors to any one looking to buy there next car from a friendly run business.


  • 5

    What a fantastic way to buy a motor,no stress!

    By Kevin J on 01 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic,very informative, great selection of some dream cars,very good communication,I could not have had a better buying experience,got the car that I wanted,got all the information I wanted,I was able to do a part exchange with ease and no trouble at all. I've felt in the past that buying a second hand or new car can be very stressful, like buying a house,but yesterday when meeting up and viewing my now new audi,there was no stress,a very nice and friendly approach went all the way,highly recommended Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd,I will be banging on about this to friends and family for months. Great bloke,great cars,fantastic experience, value for money,if I need another car in the future I will be looking Eastwood up straight away without a doubt,cheers!


  • 5

    Great experience with eastwood motor

    By Catherine M on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient communication when making the booking and professional . I was able to trade in my car which was super handy and got a great deal on my new car, thank you!