play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd

At Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd

Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would buy a car from here again

    By Anonymous on 19 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very accomodating, let me take the car for a test drive and didn't complain too much when I mistook third gear for first! Had an issue that arose with the air conditioning a week or so after purchase which was very quickly resolve without any quibbles. I highly recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Jonathan S on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, convenient service. Able to view and test the vehicle immediately. Very tidy vehicle at an excellent price. Took old car in part exchange with no quibbles. Will definitely consider for any future used vehicle purchases.


  • 5

    Really helpful and thorough. Would buy from him again.

    By Harrison Merriman on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    They had all the documents ready to hand. Explained more information when out on a teat drive. I would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Unusual service.

    By Anonymous on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle was as described, John was extremely helpful with no pressure selling, which is unusual. I received a very good price for my PX and John insisted that the vehicle was washed etc. before I took the vehicle as it had some dust on it. Thanks John would not hesitate to recommend you.


  • 5

    First Class Service!!!!!!

    By Chris Gardner on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service!!!! John is a top guy, professional from the very start, made everything so easy. Nothing was to much trouble. Would definitely recommend Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd to anyone. Thanks John will definitely return to you when an upgrade is required.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service skills. Very pleased with our car.

    By Iain McCallum on 15 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car was delivered by John the owner from over 200 miles away last week on the day and time specified. He is very efficient and does do what he says he's going to do, with no further prompting. An affable chap who puts customer service at the top of his list, which is very unusual these days. So if you want someone who is good at he's job and amenable and fair minded (who doesn't) then I would recommend you consider buying your next car from him.


  • 5

    Great service, great experience.

    By David O'Keeffe on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service from Eastwood motors was first rate. John took me for a great test drive, was completely honest about the product and even so kind as to deliver it for free a few days later. He didn't duck any questions, was knowledgeable about problems with the sunroof leaking when I asked him. He made the whole thing simple and painless. Would certainly use him again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Wesley Burton on 25 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car great service and communication will recommend 👍👍


  • 5

    EXCELLENT, EFFICIENT, PROFESSIONAL SERVICE

    By KIm M on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a fantastic Skoda Yeti from John and was able to part exchange my own vehicle for a fair price. I echo the other 5 star reviews and I can honestly say John was completely knowledgeable about the Yeti and it’s history. It is exactly as described, drives extremely well and came with a new MOT, new battery and 6 months warranty. John even went the extra mile by delivering my new Yeti and collecting the car I was part exchanging which really helped. It was a very straight forward, reassuring experience and I would highly recommend John.


  • 5

    John and Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd - Excellent Service

    By Jo-Ann Compton on 13 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    John's service was first class from my initial enquiry to the delivery of my new Skoda. He is very knowledgeable and helpful making the purchase of my new car an easy process. John also delivered the car to my at no extra cost and helped me organise the tax, MOT and insurance. I would highly recommend John and Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd.