play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01252 850065 | 07836 205325

Customer reviews of Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd

At Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd

Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    One Happy customer

    By Terry B on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent dealer, knows his stuff about cars and my vehicle I purchased is fantastic , the paper work sorting was simple just how I like to do business, top marks all round


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Lynn W on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very positive buying experience, polite courteous and considerate throughout . The car was of excellent quality and a good price. Would happily deal with again should we need to upgrade and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Golf 1.6 TDI Match purchase an absolute pleasure

    By Tom W on 09 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was honestly described and of very good quality. Very friendly helpful seller who made the whole purchase process an absolute pleasure. We had travelled 220 miles to look at another car which was no where near as described but luckily we found this car close by which saved the day.


  • 5

    Ford Mondeo

    By Kim M on 29 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Car - Good Value and Painless transaction


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Chris G on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a VW Polo for our Sons first car from Eastwood Motors, very professional, very friendly and has a great selection of well maintained cars.


  • 5

    Eastwood Review

    By Gary T on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The company owner is a very charming man and was a pleasure to deal with. Honest and straight and easy to recommend.


  • 5

    Professional and Polite. An easy transaction.

    By Richard Q on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite, honest and helpful throughout from 1st enquiry to collection. Good quality vehicle as described. All documentation in place. Seller took time to talk me through the car and the accompanying documents. Good length test drive with no pressure. Slight concern with the tracking which seller offered to have investigated and rectified without quibble. A good experience.


  • 5

    First rate car dealership

    By CHRISTOPHER B on 25 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, smooth transaction, a pleasure to do business with. Car exactly as described, very happy with it. Will keep you in the book for any future possibilities and thank you for your kind help with the temporary insurance.


  • 5

    Audi A3 1.4 S Line

    By Josh M on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to deal with, car was a described and sat waiting for our arrival. All documents in place could not have been easier. Assisted in sorting out RFL.


  • 5

    Excellent Service and excellent car

    By Joseph L on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    All round excellent. Great service, thorough review of the car, servicing and maintenance history, good test drive, friendly and professional and a great car. I will use again