play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd

At Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd

Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Robert Sharpe on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Eastwood cars sold me a great car, a Porsche 911 Carrera The car was a good price and in excellent condition I am delighted with the car and the prompt and professional service provided by John Hills of Eastwood cars


  • 5

    Great reliable Service

    By Joel Seith on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the only place I trust to buy a second hand car. Got myself a Ford Focus, car is in fantastic shape and the price I paid was more than fair. I'll be back again for my next car!


  • 5

    Audi A3 1.6TDI

    By Kenny C on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    John was excellent and helpful when buying the A3, he knew what he was talking about which immediately put us at ease. Our part ex was given a fair valuation which we put towards the purchase of this car. He was clear and transparent though the whole process and answered questions honestly. Would definitely recommend him and felt he deserved good positive feedback. The test drive took us along various routes of different speeds giving a range of different driving conditions to show the full driving experience of the car. He also allowed us to use his computer to update and complete all the documentation such as transfer of ownership and taxing the car. Having driven the car for 300miles since purchase I have no doubt the car is as described John is a reliable and trustworthy seller.


  • 5

    A fantastic car buying experience from start to finish.

    By Anonymous on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication, great car - just as described and a fabulous overall experience - it couldn't have been better.


  • 5

    By Colin Galvin on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Happy with Purchase


  • 5

    Excellent, honest and made it all so easy, thank you John.

    By Nic Wise on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    John was really friendly, helpful and open. He answered loads of questions without hesitation and I felt really comfortable in his presence. He was honest about the detail and found out about the couple of things he wasn't sure on - that's rare in the sales world in my experience! I've already asked him to look out for a car for my brother.


  • 5

    John was excellent helpful with my daughters purchase. Would use again

    By Anonymous on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and very helpful. Car runs like dream and have a very happy daughter


  • 5

    Great service

    By RICHARD H on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very good sales process. John was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. When we had some minor issues with the car, the warranty was comprehensive and John kept me informed at each stage. I would definitely use Eastwood Motor Retail again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guy to deal with, would definitely recommend them and would return to them for my next car


  • 5

    A rarity to find cars you want to buy at a fair price that sell themselves

    By Anonymous on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good honest service