play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01252 850065 | 07836 205325

Customer reviews of Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd

At Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd

Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Polite, honest and respectful seller. Recommend

    By Scott H on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was greeted by the seller at the agreed location, he ran through the whole vehicle with me down to the last detail. Explained how it all works and on top of all that he was honest about it. The vehicle has some sun damage i knew it, he knew it, but he didn't pretend that it was not there or try and sell it as a good thing as most people would. We went for a long drive so i could get a feel for the car i was buying and to give me peace of mind that it works, which was amazing. The seller was polite, respectful and very easy to talk to i HIGHLY recommend Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd, if you want an honest seller, down to earth and easy to talk to then look no further. On top of that the car he sold me is bargain for the money i paid, and runs amazing.


  • 5

    Best car Dealer I've ever Done Business with

    By Carmel S on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found this company to be the most helpful and polite and go the extra mile to ensure a Happy and satisfied Customer a true old school gentleman would recommend very highly


  • 5

    Audi A4 Avant

    By Matthew S on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Car, reliable and at a good price. They went the extra mile to make sure I got what i needed and worked around my timetable to deliver it to me


  • 5

    Over and Beyond

    By Maria D on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    John was professional, kind, generous and patient. Having a low budget, he suggested a better car for me. He had car serviced, mot, New cam belt and Alternator, plus another part fitted by garage before purchase. Even though he was by then out of pocket, he still picked me up from station, and saw me to the M4 so I could get home safe to Wales. He went Over and Beyond. A rare and generous human being.


  • 5

    Competent salesman got me a great car

    By Alf K on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant experience. The salesman was very helpful and having had the car now for 2 months the car is as described. I left a part behind which was sent out of his own initiative!


  • 5

    An HONEST Dealer!!

    By Sue S on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am SO happy that I went to this dealer, bought a FANTASTIC car at a FANTASTIC price, I am so thrilled that from now I will always use Eastwood Motor Retail ltd , great car, great price, Easy transaction!


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Kean W on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great. Easy and honest great car. Polite and to the point. I wish all car sales was like this.


  • 5

    Very happy multiple customer

    By Pat F on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have bought five cars from this trader over a number of years. They all performed their functions well with no major problems. The service provided was second to none and we would highly recommend this company, particularly if you are looking for a specific vehicle.


  • 5

    Skoda Roomster

    By David G on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very approachable and is open about the cars he is selling. I never felt under time pressure or heavy sales patter.


  • 5

    Yes, buying a car was a pleasure!

    By Alan C on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    J was very helpful and knowledgeable of both cars we were interested in. We were not pressured and were able to give them a thorough test drive. He was also accomodating with the drop off arrangements. The whole expect was very professional.