play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01252 850065 | 07836 205325

Customer reviews of Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd

At Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd

Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Mondeo

    By Kim M on 29 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Car - Good Value and Painless transaction


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Chris G on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a VW Polo for our Sons first car from Eastwood Motors, very professional, very friendly and has a great selection of well maintained cars.


  • 5

    Eastwood Review

    By Gary T on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The company owner is a very charming man and was a pleasure to deal with. Honest and straight and easy to recommend.


  • 5

    Professional and Polite. An easy transaction.

    By Richard Q on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite, honest and helpful throughout from 1st enquiry to collection. Good quality vehicle as described. All documentation in place. Seller took time to talk me through the car and the accompanying documents. Good length test drive with no pressure. Slight concern with the tracking which seller offered to have investigated and rectified without quibble. A good experience.


  • 5

    First rate car dealership

    By CHRISTOPHER B on 25 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, smooth transaction, a pleasure to do business with. Car exactly as described, very happy with it. Will keep you in the book for any future possibilities and thank you for your kind help with the temporary insurance.


  • 5

    Audi A3 1.4 S Line

    By Josh M on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to deal with, car was a described and sat waiting for our arrival. All documents in place could not have been easier. Assisted in sorting out RFL.


  • 5

    Excellent Service and excellent car

    By Joseph L on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    All round excellent. Great service, thorough review of the car, servicing and maintenance history, good test drive, friendly and professional and a great car. I will use again


  • 5

    Polite, honest and respectful seller. Recommend

    By Scott H on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was greeted by the seller at the agreed location, he ran through the whole vehicle with me down to the last detail. Explained how it all works and on top of all that he was honest about it. The vehicle has some sun damage i knew it, he knew it, but he didn't pretend that it was not there or try and sell it as a good thing as most people would. We went for a long drive so i could get a feel for the car i was buying and to give me peace of mind that it works, which was amazing. The seller was polite, respectful and very easy to talk to i HIGHLY recommend Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd, if you want an honest seller, down to earth and easy to talk to then look no further. On top of that the car he sold me is bargain for the money i paid, and runs amazing.


  • 5

    Best car Dealer I've ever Done Business with

    By Carmel S on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found this company to be the most helpful and polite and go the extra mile to ensure a Happy and satisfied Customer a true old school gentleman would recommend very highly


  • 5

    Audi A4 Avant

    By Matthew S on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Car, reliable and at a good price. They went the extra mile to make sure I got what i needed and worked around my timetable to deliver it to me