play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01252 850065 | 07836 205325

Customer reviews of Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd

At Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd

Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Land Rover discovery 2

    By George B on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful over the phone, when I arrived to view the car it was nicely prepared and all the paperwork to hand. The salesman was very knowledgable of the vehicle and it’s history. Overall one of my better car buying experiences


  • 5

    Amazing car, thank you.

    By Connor H on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to deal with, great communication and really helpful. The car’s amazing. Thank you


  • 5

    Why buy from anyone else?

    By Caroline G on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Delivered to my door and collected my old one. All information clearly explained and sorted very efficiently. Made a difficult process pain- free. Many thanks.


  • 5

    A decent honest sellar

    By Brian G on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to converse with honest helpful and a complete difference to motor organisation bad boy image


  • 5

    Excellent services

    By Dan A on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Certainly knew his stuff about the car he was selling and very kind to talk too. Excellent service and a quick and easy sale


  • 5

    super service

    By Mervyn P on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I wish all car dealers were this good ,helpful, pleasant chap to do biz with, will do biz with again


  • 5

    A company to recommend.

    By Lynne G on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service from initial contact through to sale and delivery. I didn't know buying a second hand car could be such a good experience. I would not hesitate to recommend Eastwood Car and Commercial to anyone.


  • 5

    Good seller,great car,execent after sales service.

    By James M on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant process throughout. The seller was knowledgeable and through and more than fair on the trade in price for the old car. The vehicle I brought was missing its parcel shelf which the seller organised in good time. The car came with a warranty which did need to be used for reasons outside the sellers control with no qualms whatsoever. I would recommend this seller to anyone who is looking for a good deal with a great after sales experience. I would use this seller again.


  • 5

    Knowledgeable and Trustworthy Seller..!

    By Saji A on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We would have given 10 stars to this dealer as he deserves it. Bought a Hyundai i10 from him based on all the 5 star reviews on Autotrader and we also found him very knowledgeable about cars in general and in particular, the full history and specific technical details of the i10 that we bought. But the most important part that we were completely impressed is his very professional attitude and the super prompt support that we received after we found a problem with the i10 during the Christmas/New Year period (normally the most difficult time to get such things fixed) in 2018, almost after a month since purchase. He came to our place (nearly 45 miles away) the very next day morning, towed the car to the service centre and kept us updated about the progress and delivered the car as soon as the centre could get the spare part and get it fixed...! One of the best and very honest and most helpful car seller we’ve met so far…highly recommended, will buy from him again, definitely..!


  • 5

    Highly recommend, cannot fault

    By Michelle W on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault them! They were very accommodating. Allowed us time to view the car and explained everything to us. They went out of his way to help us sort tax, V5 paperwork etc Very patient and professional.