play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd

At Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd

Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A fantastic car buying experience from start to finish.

    By Anonymous on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication, great car - just as described and a fabulous overall experience - it couldn't have been better.


  • 5

    By Colin Galvin on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Happy with Purchase


  • 5

    Excellent, honest and made it all so easy, thank you John.

    By Nic Wise on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    John was really friendly, helpful and open. He answered loads of questions without hesitation and I felt really comfortable in his presence. He was honest about the detail and found out about the couple of things he wasn't sure on - that's rare in the sales world in my experience! I've already asked him to look out for a car for my brother.


  • 5

    John was excellent helpful with my daughters purchase. Would use again

    By Anonymous on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and very helpful. Car runs like dream and have a very happy daughter


  • 5

    Great service

    By RICHARD H on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very good sales process. John was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. When we had some minor issues with the car, the warranty was comprehensive and John kept me informed at each stage. I would definitely use Eastwood Motor Retail again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guy to deal with, would definitely recommend them and would return to them for my next car


  • 5

    A rarity to find cars you want to buy at a fair price that sell themselves

    By Anonymous on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good honest service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. John was very friendly and professional. His communications was very good before and after the sale of the car. I would recommend him as very honest and reliable dealer


  • 5

    Perfect car buying experience.

    By Richard Cotton on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Fast, friendly and extremely helpful. I would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Would buy from again!!

    By DAVID B on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    John was a knowledgeable and very friendly guy. A pleasure to buy a used car from, would certainly come back to Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd for any future vehicles.