play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd

At Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd

Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy VW purchase

    By Rupert M on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dead easy from start to finish. Viewed and bought the car in one day. Even collected me from the station. Lovely car, just what I was looking for.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Emma J on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can’t recommend Eastwood motor retail enough. We never at any point felt pressured to buy a car. We were able to take our time, look around the car as much as we wanted and asked all sorts of questions. From start to finish our experience was 💯 and we will defiantly be going back in the future and recommending our family and friends when they are looking to buy a car .


  • 5

    Excellent Service Thankyou Mercedes C180 2010 1.8L

    By Glenn H on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to do business with. I called this morning to arrange a visit and was pleasantly surprised to find exactly what the photos had shown. A pristine car that had its full service history present, had been cleaned, given an MoT, plus a service. No hidden surprises at all. Would I recommend? Absolutely! Would I buy from this person again? Definitely! It makes a change to deal with someone who you feel you can trust. Extremely helpful all the way. Was told I could call should I have any future questions. I cannot sing their praises loud enough! Thankyou Very Much! A Pleasure To Meet And Do Business With!


  • 5

    great experience

    By Andrew B on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    John was really helpful, we're really pleased with the VW Polo we bought, overall it was a quick and pleasant experience. Would definitely look up Eastwood cars next time we're in the market.


  • 5

    purchace of blue mercedes estate

    By David B on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    recently ought a mercedes estate from Eastwood Motors, first class service from John very pleased with the car would use them again having had a positive experience. 5 stars


  • 5

    Wonderful Service

    By Helen R on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Eastwood Motors were extremely helpful from beginning to end. As a lady buying a car on her own, I wasn’t put under any pressure at all, in fact they took the time to explain everything about the car and answer any questions I had. I would recommend to my friends and family without any hesitation.


  • 5

    Wish all car dealers were like this.

    By Tony B on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our experience was brilliant from start to finish. We needed a second car for my wife and she needed something reliable from a dealer we could trust. When we rang to ask about the car we got a warm fuzzy feeling with the salesman, we knew the car was well priced so we left a holding deposit with him. The next day when we arrive the car was exactly as portrayed in the pictures and as described on the phone. I am very happy with the whole experience with this dealer and I would have no problems whatsoever recommending him to anyone. Big thumbs up from us!


  • 5

    Incredibly smooth and professional

    By AMY C on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service. Swift and to the point but without being pushy. All information was given freely without issue and plenty of time afforded to us to inspect the car and documents. The car was immaculate inside and out. Would highly recommend this seller.


  • 5

    One Happy customer

    By Terry B on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent dealer, knows his stuff about cars and my vehicle I purchased is fantastic , the paper work sorting was simple just how I like to do business, top marks all round


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Lynn W on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very positive buying experience, polite courteous and considerate throughout . The car was of excellent quality and a good price. Would happily deal with again should we need to upgrade and would highly recommend.