play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01252 850065 | 07836 205325

Customer reviews of Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd

At Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd

Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Couldn't find fault.

    By John A on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've said it once and I don't mind repeating it. The purchasing experience was positive in every way. From the freedom to inspect the car, to driving, to the agreable negotiation and completing the paperwork it was friendly and very efficient.


  • 5

    VW Golf Estate 2l TDI

    By James T on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional, great service and smooth transaction. Would certainly use again.


  • 5

    Couldn't have been more helpful.

    By Sarah H on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional, helpful seller, answered all our queries.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By TIM G on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. No hard sale and so laid back but very well informed. Everything was explained and all forms filled in for me. Nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Friendly, knowledgeable and felt trustworthy sale

    By CARLA S on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable about the car, even knew the names and info about the previous owners. I had a thorough chance to test drive the car and not felt rushed. I love my new car and look forward to driving it! In case there are problems a warranty gave me peace of mind.


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By MISAKO K on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and reliable service. Highly recommend this dealer! Would but from them again.


  • 5

    Toyota aygo

    By Mark S on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and accommodating The Car seems to be very good.


  • 5

    A very pleasant experience

    By Peter M on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Despite there being a foot of snow on the ground we conducted a most warm and straightforward negotiation for both the sale of my car and the purchase of a new Honda. A very pleasant experience


  • 5

    seem to be nice people to do business with.

    By Brian K on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    recently bought a Skoda from Eastwood Cars and found the whole experience to be stress free and easy. Would buy from these people again.


  • 5

    Reliable seller, good after care.

    By Zuzana C on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Reliable seller, good after care. I would buy a car from Eastwood car again.