play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01252 850065 | 07836 205325

Customer reviews of Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd

At Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd

Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Toyota aygo

    By Mark S on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and accommodating The Car seems to be very good.


  • 5

    A very pleasant experience

    By Peter M on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Despite there being a foot of snow on the ground we conducted a most warm and straightforward negotiation for both the sale of my car and the purchase of a new Honda. A very pleasant experience


  • 5

    seem to be nice people to do business with.

    By Brian K on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    recently bought a Skoda from Eastwood Cars and found the whole experience to be stress free and easy. Would buy from these people again.


  • 5

    Reliable seller, good after care.

    By Zuzana C on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Reliable seller, good after care. I would buy a car from Eastwood car again.


  • 5

    Reassuring and created confidence.

    By David D on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    John was extremely helpful and made us feel assured that we were dealing with someone that we could depend on. He gave us confidence that the purchase of the car was straightforward, explained the background to the car in detail, and we felt that if anything did need attention after buying the car he would be ready to support and help under the warranty that he has provided.


  • 5

    Absolute confidence

    By Charlotte D on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quite simply the best second hand car purchase experience ever. Eastwood Car & Commercial knew every inch of the car and even made contact with the previous owner with a query to make sure everything was up to date and correct.A tiny issue spotted on the test drive was rectified within 48 hours before final payment and collection. For the first time ever I have absolute confidence that the car I purchased is reliable which makes driving a much more pleasurable experience - and I have the additional comfort of knowing it has a 6 month warranty. I am sure this car is going to last - but when it's time to change I shall not hesitate to purchase from Eastwood Car & Commercial again.


  • 5

    superb service

    By Michael P on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from Eastwood car and commercial earlier this week and I must say how helpful the salesman was. Nothing was too much trouble for him. Every thing of the sale was done in a very polite and professional way. He even sent back a key which I had left behind. 5 star service all round ,,,EXCELLENT,,,,many thanks,,,,


  • 5

    My latest car

    By David D on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great cars, all that was said was done. Do you need any more?


  • 5

    Happy to use again.

    By Kip A on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to do business with. Happy to use Eastwood Car and Commercial again. Kip.


  • 5

    Hugely helpful that you can drive away same day.

    By Leo D on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, no pressure service. Shown all the service docs and history without having to ask for them. It’s a particular benefit that the cars are prepared such that you can drive away the same day - especially if you are travelling any distance to see a car as we were. I would buy another car from here.