play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01252 850065 | 07836 205325

Customer reviews of Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd

At Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd

Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice way to buy a car

    By Gary D on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice way to do business, very friendly low pressure sale. Lovely dog too.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Roger O on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    All I can say is my experience was recieved in a professional, helpful and safe way. From the moment I made contact to enquire about buying my new car to the delivery of said car, I could not have been more happy.


  • 5

    Friendly and stress free

    By Tom R on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    John is very informative, honest and genuine. A stress free purchase


  • 5

    Excellent service would use again

    By Justin M on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great knowledge cars history. Very accommodating to help me drive the car away that day.


  • 5

    Another great purchase

    By Julian B on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Yet another stress free purchase from Eastwood Car and Commercial. I have used this company for a number of years to buy cars for myself and children and have always been more than happy with their service and attention. Thank you.


  • 5

    Professionalism at it's best :)

    By Charmaine P on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    My exeperience with Eastwood Cars was a very pleasant one to say the least. The dealer was extremely professional with the whole transaction on the polo I purchased from him, bringing all neccessary details to my attention. Personally he was very polite and courteous at all times. Nothing was too much trouble. I am completely happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Carley B on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant 5* service, couldn't of been more helpful and honest! Great car and runs like a dream, would highly recommend!!!


  • 5

    Honest, Helpful, Great Communication, V Happy!

    By Sam C on 01 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't of been happier. Travelled up from Cornwall on the train to find an absolute gem of a vehicle. Owner picked me up from the station and right away I knew he was a great, honest guy. After a swift, super helpful transaction I was setup with insurance and on my way. NOT your typical car salesman. I would recommend to anyone in a heartbeat. I am now the owner of a clean and very sought after vehicle which I am confident is one of the best in the country.


  • 5

    Bad customer Service

    By Ali A on 23 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car ' from this garage..it looks is was a leakage in the boot.. it get full with water on raining days or when I wash the car..it has 3 months warranty..I tried several time to contact him about this problem ..there is no reply yet..this is really not good customer service..I and encourage any one to not buy from them..I paid a very good money for it..


  • 5

    Best dealer I've ever had the pleasure.

    By Aaron L on 25 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This was hands down the very best and most professional experience I've ever had with a dealer. He went above and beyond any other I've ever dealt with. 5+++++ rating is not enough to be honest . Made sure the car was in the best shape ot could be with a nice test drive and 100% time devoted to me while we where out. Got the car cleaned and even dropped it over to me at the station. Thank you for making a normally stressful experience into a pleasure.