play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd

At Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd

Eastwood Motor Retail Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My latest car

    By David D on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great cars, all that was said was done. Do you need any more?


  • 5

    Happy to use again.

    By Kip A on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to do business with. Happy to use Eastwood Car and Commercial again. Kip.


  • 5

    Hugely helpful that you can drive away same day.

    By Leo D on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, no pressure service. Shown all the service docs and history without having to ask for them. It’s a particular benefit that the cars are prepared such that you can drive away the same day - especially if you are travelling any distance to see a car as we were. I would buy another car from here.


  • 5

    Nice way to buy a car

    By Gary D on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice way to do business, very friendly low pressure sale. Lovely dog too.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Roger O on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    All I can say is my experience was recieved in a professional, helpful and safe way. From the moment I made contact to enquire about buying my new car to the delivery of said car, I could not have been more happy.


  • 5

    Friendly and stress free

    By Tom R on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    John is very informative, honest and genuine. A stress free purchase


  • 5

    Excellent service would use again

    By Justin M on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great knowledge cars history. Very accommodating to help me drive the car away that day.


  • 5

    Another great purchase

    By Julian B on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Yet another stress free purchase from Eastwood Car and Commercial. I have used this company for a number of years to buy cars for myself and children and have always been more than happy with their service and attention. Thank you.


  • 5

    Professionalism at it's best :)

    By Charmaine P on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    My exeperience with Eastwood Cars was a very pleasant one to say the least. The dealer was extremely professional with the whole transaction on the polo I purchased from him, bringing all neccessary details to my attention. Personally he was very polite and courteous at all times. Nothing was too much trouble. I am completely happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Carley B on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant 5* service, couldn't of been more helpful and honest! Great car and runs like a dream, would highly recommend!!!